14.09.2018r.

NFL – Thursdays Night Footbal

Indianapolis Colts – Denver Broncos

8:25 PM ET (USA)/02:25 CET (Europe)

Eleven Sports 2 HD
TV3 Plus SD/HD Denmark
Viasat Urheilu HD
Viasport+ HD
TV3 Sport HD
Sky Sports Action SD/HD
Sky Sports Main Event SD/HD
NBC SD/HD
NFL Network SD/HD
TSN SD/HD
CTV Two SD/HD
Amazon Prime Video
viaplay.dk
viaplay.fi
viaplay.no
viaplay.se
NFL Game Pass

17.09.2018r.

NFL

Buffalo Bills – Indianapolis Colts

1:00 PM ET (USA)/19:00 CET (Europe)

CBS SD/HD USA
NFL Sunday Ticket (PPV)
NFL Game Pass

NFL

Carolina Panthers – Minnesota Vikings

1:00 PM ET (USA)/19:00 CET (Europe)

CBS SD/HD
NFL Sunday Ticket (PPV)
NFL Game Pass

NFL

Cincinnati Bengals – Chicago Bears

1:00 PM ET (USA)/19:00 CET (Europe)

FOX SD/HD
NFL Sunday Ticket (PPV)
NFL Game Pass

NFL

Cleveland Browns – Green Bay Packers

1:00 PM ET (USA)/19:00 CET (Europe)

FOX SD/HD USA
NFL Sunday Ticket (PPV)
NFL Game Pass

NFL

Houston Texans – San Francisco 49ers

1:00 PM ET (USA)/19:00 CET (Europe)

FOX SD/HD
NFL Sunday Ticket (PPV)
NFL Game Pass

NFL

Kansas City Chiefs – Oakland Raiders

1:00 PM ET (USA)/19:00 CET (Europe)

CBS SD/HD
NFL Sunday Ticket (PPV)
NFL Game Pass

NFL

New York Giants – Dallas Cowboys

1:00 PM ET (USA)/19:00 CET (Europe)

FOX SD/HD
NFL Sunday Ticket (PPV)
NFL Game Pass

NFL

Tampa Bay Buccaneers – Detroit Lions

1:00 PM ET (USA)/19:00 CET (Europe)

FOX SD/HD
NFL Sunday Ticket (PPV)
NFL Game Pass

NFL

Arizona Cardinals – Tennessee Titans

4:05 PM ET (USA)/22:05 CET (Europe)

CBS SD/HD
NFL Sunday Ticket (PPV)
NFL Game Pass

NFL

Denver Broncos – New York Jets

4:05 PM ET (USA)/22:25 CET (Europe)

CBS SD/HD
NFL Sunday Ticket (PPV)
NFL Game Pass

NFL

Los Angeles Chargers – Washington Redskins

4:05 PM ET (USA)/22:25 CET (Europe)

CBS SD/HD
NFL Sunday Ticket (PPV)
NFL Game Pass

NFL

Jacksonville Jaguars – Seattle Seahawks

4:25 PM ET (USA)/22:25 CET (Europe)

FOX SD/HD
NFL Sunday Ticket (PPV)
NFL Game Pass

NFL

Los Angeles Rams – Philadelphia Eagles

4:25 PM ET (USA)/22:25 CET (Europe)

FOX SD/HD
NFL Sunday Ticket (PPV)
NFL Game Pass

NFL – Sunday Night Footbal

Pittsburgh Steelers – Baltimore Ravens

8:30 PM ET (USA)/02:30 CET (Europe)

Eleven Sports 2 HD
Movistar Deportes 2 SD/HD
TV3 Plus SD/HD Dk
Viasat Urheilu HD
Viasport+ HD
TV3 Sport HD Sweden
Sportklub 1 SD/HD Hr
Sportklub 1 SD/HD Serbia
Sportklub 1 SD/HD Słowenia
Fox Sports 6 SD/HD NL
Sky Sports Action SD/HD
Sky Sports Main Event SD/HD
NBC SD/HD USA
TSN SD/HD
viaplay.dk
viaplay.fi
viaplay.no
viaplay.se
NFL Game Pass

18.09.2018r.

NFL – Monday Night Footbal

Miami Dolphins – New England Patriots

8:30 PM ET (USA)/02:30 CET (Europe)

Eleven Sports 2 HD
Movistar Deportes 2 SD/HD
TV3 Sport SD/HD Dk
Viasat Urheilu HD
Viasport+ HD
TV3 Sport HD Sweden
Sport 2 SD/HD Hu
Sport 2 SD/HD CZ SK
Sport TV 1 SD/HD Pt
Sportklub 1 SD/HD Hr
Sportklub 1 SD/HD Serbia
Sportklub 1 SD/HD Słowenia
Fox Sports SD/HD Italy
Fox Sports 6 SD/HD NL
Sky Sports Action SD/HD
Sky Sports Main Event SD/HD
ESPN SD/HD USA
viaplay.dk
viaplay.fi
viaplay.no
viaplay.se
NFL Game Pass


Legenda
Kolor niebieski: kanały polskie, FTA z satelity, DVB-T (Free TV)
Kolor czerwony: kanały zagraniczne, kodowane (Pay TV)
Kolor bordowy: online, streaming, OTT
Kolor zielony: stacje radiowe (radio stations)

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial